مزرعتنا

تقع مزارع الزين في برزمان, على طريق سيناو-الدقم في سلطنة عمان. المزرعة تنتج 110 مليون بيضة مائدة في السنة وتنتج مزرعة التفريخ 12 مليون دجاجة في السنة, تمتلك مزارع الزين أحدث مصانع المعالجة الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لضمان النظافة الصارمة و العايير الدولية, دجاج الزين يذبح وفقا لأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.

طاحونة التغذية

تمتلك الزين اكثر طواحين التغذية تطورا من أويلا ألمانيا, إنها تنتج تغذية 100% نباتية, التغذية والتوازن من أفضل أنواع الذرة وفول الصويا والفيتامينات والمعادن, تغذية الزين خالية تماما من المضادات الحيوية, يتصدي النظام الغذائي المتبع في إطعام الدواجن للإحتياجات المحددة لسلالتنا الخاصة من أجل ضمان الصحة المثالية والنمو والجودة العامة.

111.png
00005120_00005120_Online_2017Feb13_13361
Valli-Layer-Housing-and-Alternative-Syst
VALLI_marchio_RGB-01.png

مزرعة الفقس

تنتج مزرعة الزين للتفريخ 110 مليون بيضة مائدة سنويا بالنوعين الأبيض والبني, وقد خصصصت المزرعة مهنيين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا للعمل علي كل جوانب إنتاج البيض, بدءا من المنازل وتوفير التغذية الجيدة بنسبة 100% وتوفير دجاج خالي من الأمراض, رعاية تغذية الدجاج

والصحة ومراقبة الجودة و اللوجيستيات , وما إلي ذلك. وهذا يضمن لمستهلكينا الحصول علي منتجات صحية طازجة والقيمة مقابل المال.

التفريخ

قامت مزارع الزين بتركيب اماكن تفريخ من أشهرشركة متخصصة في معدات التفريخ ( بيترسيم للحاضنات والتفريخ - بلجيكا ) حاضنات بيترسيم صممت وبنيت لتحقيق أقصى أداء من التفريخ من الناحية التقنية والاقتصادية....عام بعد عام

qwdqd.png
Logo-Petersime.png
IMG-20180927-WA0028111_copy.png
VALLI_marchio_RGB-01.png

مزرعة التربية

قامت مزرعة الزين بتثبيت أحدث بيوت التفريخ بأقفاص لتمنح أماكن واسعة ومريحة مع أسطح مساحتها حوالي 4.5 متر مربع لكل واحدة مما أدى الى استبدال الأقفاص القديمة وجمع مزايا الأرض مع أقفاص البطاريات.

توفر هذه الأقفاص حالة صحية ممتازة ,عدد كبير من الطيور في كل سقيفة بفضل كفاءة التهوية الفائقة, الفرصة لاستكمال المزيد من الدوريات سنويا مقارنة بالأقفاص التقليدية والنمو الموحد للطيور بفضل التجمعات الصغيرة.

مصنع التجهيز

شركة بآدر لينكو هي الرائدة  في تجهيز معدات الدواجن لتقديم الحلول التي يمكن أن تساعد مصانع الدواجن في جميع أنحاء العالم على تحسين قيمة الطيور التي يتم معالجتها من خلال توفير الجودة في جميع مراحل المعالجة بدءا من التعامل مع الطيور الحية الى التعبئة , التغليف , الرعاية بشكل الذبيحة وصولا الى خدمة العملاء.

processing-plant_copy.png
122.jpg
Poultry-waste-rendering-plant-machine.pn

مصنع معالجة المخلفات الحيوانية

مصنع الزين للمخلفات الحيوانية مجهز بأحدث تكنولوجيا وأعلى معايير الجودة التي تقوم بإعادة تدوير نفايات الدواجن. المعدات معدة بنظام صديق للبيئة

مصنع السماد

ينتج مصنع الزين سماد الدواجن الغني بالعناصر الغذائية الذي يوفر مصدرا رئيسيا من النيتروجين والفوسفور وبقايا العناصر لإنتاج المحاصيل. هذه المواد قادرة أيضا على تحسين الخصوبة الفيزيائية والبيولوجية للتربة، مما يجعلها مثالية لتطبيق الأرض كسماد. توافر سماد الدواجن ينمو بوتيره كبيرة، مما يجعل إستخدامه في الإنتاج الزراعي أكثر شيوعا.

Big-Dutchman-Stallklima_poultry-climate-

OUR FARM

Al Zain Farms is located at Barzman, Sinav –Duqm Road in the Sultanate of Oman. Layer farm is producing 110 Million table eggs per annum and Broiler farm is producing 12 million chicken per annum. Al Zain Farm is having state-of-the-art latest fully automatic processing plant ensuring the strict hygiene and Internationals standards. Al Zain Chickens are slaughter as per sharia rites.

FEED MILL

Al Zain owns the most advance feed mill from AWILA , Germany. It produces 100% vegetarian, highly nutritious and balance feed from best quality corn, soya bean meal, vitamin and minerals. Al Zain feed is free from any antibiotics. The custom diet of out poultry feed addresses the specific needs of our particular breed in order to ensure optimum health, growth and overall quality

111.png
00005120_00005120_Online_2017Feb13_13361
Valli-Layer-Housing-and-Alternative-Syst
VALLI_marchio_RGB-01.png

LAYER FARM

Al Zain Layer Farm is producing 110 Million table eggs per annum in both white as well as brown shells. The farm has dedicated and highly qualified professionals to look after all the aspects of egg production starting from preparing houses, 100% quality feed and disease free chicks: taking care of hens’ nutrition and health, quality control, logistics, etc. This ensures our consumers get fresh quality healthy product & value for money.

HATCHERY

AL Zain farm has installed state-of-the-art Hatchery from world renowned hatchery equipment supplier “PETERSIME INCUBATORS AND HATCHERIES – BELGIUM” Petersime incubators are designed and built to maximize hatchery performance technically and economically... year after year.

qwdqd.png
Logo-Petersime.png
IMG-20180927-WA0028111_copy.png
VALLI_marchio_RGB-01.png

BROILER FARM

Al Zain Broiler Farm has installed latest broiler houses with cages which provide comfortable and spacious colonies, with a surface area of roughly 4.5 m2 each; these have replaced the old cages and combine the benefits of floor and battery farming.

These cages provides excellent hygienic conditions; high density of birds per shed thanks to superior and efficient ventilation; the opportunity to complete more cycles per year when compared to traditional floor farming and the uniform growth of the birds thanks to small groupings.

PROCESSING PLANT

BAADER LINCO is a world leading poultry processing equipment supplier offering solutions that help poultry plants worldwide optimize the value of each bird being processed by providing quality in all phases of processing ranges from live bird handling to packaging and dispatch – from carcass care to customer care.

processing-plant_copy.png
122.jpg
Poultry-waste-rendering-plant-machine.pn

RENDERING PLANT

Al Zain Rendering Plant is equipped with high technology and quality standard that recycles poultry wastes, the equipment is environmental friendly system, no any odor release to the air. Our Rendering Plants include a Digester-Cooker-Homogenizer unit to sterilize the waste. It is supplied with a sophisticated system to scrub all the foul smelling gases released during the sterilization process of the chicken waste.

MANURE PROCESSING PLANT

Al Zain Manure Plant produces Poultry manure which is rich in nutrients and can provide a major source of nitrogen (N), phosphorus (P) and trace elements for crop production. This material can also improve physical and biological fertility of soil, making it ideal for land application as a fertilizer. The availability of poultry manure is growing rapidly, making its usage in agricultural production more commonplace.

Big-Dutchman-Stallklima_poultry-climate-